首页 > 资源 > 手机数据恢复方案

iPhone 11/12/13上修复“最后一行不再可用”的 10 种简单方法(2022年最新)

更新者 太阳之女 在 Mar 16, 2022, 4:40 pm

苹果发布 iOS 15 和 iPhone 13 机型后,用户对该其褒贬不一,有些人赞不绝口,而另一些人则给并不太满意.其面临差评的问题之一是使用电话应用程序会时不时弹出"最后一行不再可用"错误.在此篇内容中,我们将重点介绍修复"最后一行不再可用"的 10 种方法.

fix last line no longer

方法一:启用飞行模式,然后再关闭

网络问题存在多种原因的可能,解决这些问题的最简单方法之一是通过打开飞行模式然后快速将其关闭之后再重新连接.当您这样做时,您的 iPhone 将首先断开与其连接的蜂窝网络的连接,然后尝试再次与它重新建立连接.重新连接的过程中可以解决部分原因造成的"最后一行不再可用"

fix last line no longer 2

方法二:启用飞行模式,然后再关闭

如果您拨打电话时还是一直提示"最后一行不再可用"错误,您可能需要重启您的 iPhone11/12/13上.重启过程中会重置系统上的缓存/RAM并清除其所有后台服务.这个过程完成后可以修复 iPhone 上的系统和应用程序上的一些小问题.重启操作示意:按住电源按钮(或提高音量和电源按钮),直到看到"关机"滑块,滑过之后等待即可.

fix last line no longer 3

方法三:更新运营商网络设置

保持您的 iPhone 连接移动网络,这个操作需要在iPhone有网络的情况下完成.在您第一次激活 iPhone 时, iPhone 上已经启用了运营商设置,但后续运营商服务可能存在更新,这部分更新可以使连接更加稳定和安全.

如果您的 iPhone 上"最后一行不再可用"的问题与设备上安装的运营商配置有关.那么执行此项操作后,您的iPhone将不会再有此类提示. 更新 iPhone 上的运营商设置,打开"设置"应用后进入"通用" > "关于" .

fix last line no longer4

fix last line no longer5

方法四:重置您的网络设置

"最后一行不再可用"错误表明您的 e-SIM 存在问题,因此重置您的网络设置会是一个比较好的解决办法.重置网络设置操作请前往"设置">"通用">"传输或重置 iPhone">"重置",然后在弹出菜单中选择"重置网络设置".

方法五:尝试切换SIM 卡

如果您在 iPhone 上放置了双 SIM 卡,那么可以尝试切换通话默认 SIM 卡,您可以通过呼叫的联系人上的"i"按钮,选择您的默认电话号码,然后点击您的另一个号码号码来呼叫.

fix last line no longer6

方法六:清除您最近的通话记录

虽然"最后一行不再可用"错误表明 e-SIM存在问题,但一些用户已经验证从他们电话应用程序中清除了最近的通话记录,问题就会得到解决. 清除您的最近通话记录方式,iPhone上打开电话应用程序并进入最近通话 > 编辑 > 清除.在出现的弹出窗口中,选择"清除所有最近"选项.

fix last line no longer7

方法七:重新插入您的 SIM 卡

如果您的iPhone上仅使用一张 SIM 卡,您可能需要从 SIM 卡托中取出此 SIM 卡,取出 SIM 卡后,对SIM卡进行擦拭清洁,然后再重新插入.

 

方法八:重置 iOS 上的所有设置

前7种方法不能修复"最后一行不再可用"问题的话,您可以尝试重置 iOS 上的所有设置,此改成无需实际擦除所有数据. 在 iOS 上重置所有设置操作方法:打开"设置"应用并进入"通用" > "传输或重置 iPhone " > "重置"

fix last line no longer8

fix last line no longer9

方法九:将 iPhone 设备更新到最新的 iOS 系统版本

前八种方法均无效的话,也可能是软件更新发生了错误导致,这种情况下,解决它的最佳方法是将您的 iPhone 更新到最新版本.需要将您的 iPhone 更新到最新的 iOS 版本,请打开"设置"应用并转到"通用" > "软件更新".

fix last line no longer10

方法十:使用AnyFix工具修复系统

一款出色的iPhone 系统修复工具可以完美帮你解决"最后一行不再可用"问题的话.您只需单击几下即可修复各种 iOS 问题,该工具提供良好的体验,不会丢失数据.即使您对软件方面很不在行,也能轻松掌控修复.

第一步,首先在您的计算机上下载并安装AnyFix,启动程序并链接上手机

fix last line no longer11

第二步,选中"System Repair"进入系统修复,如"System Repair"无效,也可以选择"iTunes Repair"等其它没事修复.修复完成后问题将会得到解决

fix last line no longer12 按照上面10种解决"最后一行不再可用"的方法,从基本的尝试到专业的处理,如果上述问题解决后之后,您仍然存在其它问题,可以尝试使用专业的 iOS 系统修复工具,点击几下即可解决问题.

Home > Resources > iOS Data Recovery Solutions

10 Easy Ways to Fix "Last Line No Longer Available" on iPhone 11/12/13 (Latest 2022)

Updated By Cameron On Mar 16, 2022, 4:40 pm

After Apple released the iOS 15 and iPhone 13 models, users were mixed, with some raving about it and others unsatisfied. One of the problems it faced with bad reviews is the "Last Line No Longer Available" error popping up every now and then when using the phone app. In this post, we'll focus on 10 ways to fix "Last Line No Longer Available".

fix last line no longer

Recommended product: Repair "Last Line No Longer Available" tool download

Free Trial for WinFree Trial for Mac

Method 1: Enable Airplane Mode and then turn it off

Network problems can have several causes, and one of the easiest ways to fix them is by turning on airplane mode and then quickly turning it off and then reconnecting. When you do this, your iPhone will first disconnect from the cellular network it is connected to, and then try to reconnect to it again. The process of reconnection can solve some of the causes for "Last Line No Longer Available".

fix last line no longer 2

Related Reading: How to Fix iPhone Stuck on"support.apple.com/iphone/restore"

Method 2: Turn on Airplane Mode, then turn it off

If you keep getting the "Last Line No Longer Available" error when you make a call, you may need to restart your iPhone 11/12/13. The reboot process resets the cache/RAM on the system and clears all its background services. After the process is complete, some minor bugs with the system and apps can be fixed. Instructions for restarting: Press and hold the power button (or volume up and power buttons) until you see the "Shutdown" slider, slide it over and wait.

fix last line no longer 3

Method 3: Update the carrier network settings

Keep your iPhone connected to the mobile network. Carrier settings are already enabled on your iPhone when you first activate it, but there may be updates to carrier services that can make your connection more stable and secure.

If the "Last Line No Longer Available" issue on your iPhone is related to the carrier configuration installed on the device. Then after doing this, your iPhone will no longer have such prompts.

To update the carrier settings on your iPhone, open the Settings and go to General > About.

fix last line no longer4

fix last line no longer5

Method 4: Reset Your Network Settings

The "Last Line No Longer Available" error may indicate a problem with your e-SIM, so resetting your network settings would be a good solution. To reset network settings, go to Settings > General > Transfer or reset iPhone > Reset, then select Reset Network Settings from the pop-up menu.

Method 5: Try Switching SIM Cards

If you have a dual SIM on your iPhone, you can try switching your default SIM for calls by pressing the "i" button on the contact you are calling, selecting your default phone number, and tapping your other number call.

fix last line no longer6

Method 6: Clear Your Recent Call History

While the "Last Line No Longer Available" bug may indicate a problem with the e-SIM, some users have verified that clearing the recent call history from their phone will fix the problem.

To clear your recent call history, open the Phone app on your iPhone and go to Recent Calls > Edit > Clear. In the pop-up that appears, select the "Clear All Recent" option.

fix last line no longer7

Method 7: Reinsert Your SIM Card

If you only use one SIM card on your iPhone, you may need to remove the SIM card from the SIM card tray, wipe the SIM card, and then reinsert it.

 

Method 8: Reset All Settings on iOS

If the top 7 methods don't fix the "Last Line No Longer Available" issue, you can try resetting all settings on iOS without actually wiping all data. How to reset all settings on iOS: Open the Settings app and go to General > Transfer or reset iPhone > Reset.

fix last line no longer8

fix last line no longer9

Method 9: Update Your iPhone Ddevice to the Llatest iOS Version

If none of the first eight methods work, it could be caused by a software update bug, in which case the best way to fix it's to update your iPhone to the latest version. To update your iPhone to the latest iOS version, open the Settings app and go to General > Software Update.

fix last line no longer10

Method 10: Use The AnyFix Tool to Repair The System

An excellent iPhone system repair tool can perfectly help you solve the "Last Line No Longer Available" problem. You can fix various iOS issues with just a few clicks, and the tool provides a good experience without data loss. Even if you're very inexperienced in software, you can repair the system easily.

Free Trial for Win Free Trial for Mac

Step 1, first download and install AnyFix on your computer, start the program and connect to the phone.

fix last line no longer11

Step 2, select "System Repair". if "System Repair" is invalid, you can also choose "iTunes Repair" and other repair softwares. The issue will be resolved after the repair is complete.

fix last line no longer12

Follow the above 10 methods to solve "Last Line No Longer Available" bug, from basic attempts to professional processing, if you still have other problems, you can try to use a professional iOS system repair tool with a few clicks to solve the problem.

Free Trial for WinFree Trial for Mac